As stated on our website when you create a subscription, the subscription has a 7 days trial period for 1€, and afterwards you are charged 39€ at every subscription renewal until the subscription is cancelled.
The subscription is automatically renewed after the trial period and at the start of every new subscription period after that.
You are responsible for cancelling the subscription when you no longer want it.
This is stated on the website when registering your payment, in our terms and conditions which must be accepted before creating an account, as well as in our welcome email that you received when you created your subscription.
If you’re trying to cancel your subscription, you can refer to this article for instructions: How can I cancel my subscription?